Vi som arbetar på Stratego

Bengt Calestam

Redovisningskonsult

0320 - 71 53 80
bengt.calestam@stratego.se

Gunvor Henriksson

Revisorsassistent

0320 - 21 09 9
gunvor.henriksson@stratego.se

Jessica Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult
0320 - 21 09 42 
jessica.johansson@stratego.se

Helen S Lundin

Auktoriserad revisor 

0320 - 21 09 93 
helen.lundin@stratego.se

Maria Ringheim

Redovisningsassistent

0320 - 21 09 99 
maria.ringheim@stratego.se

Petter Rosendahl

Redovisningsassistent

0320 - 71 53 81 
petter.rosendahl@stratego.se

Johanna Skogum

Redovisningsassistent 
Tjänstledig 
0320 - 21 09 41 
johanna.skogum@stratego.se

Emma Thorén

Redovisningsassistent 
Föräldraledig
0320 - 21 09 43 
emma.thoren@stratego.se

Emma Ung

Auktoriserad revisor 
0320 - 21 10 70 
emma.ung@stratego.se

Caroline Winberg

Redovisningsassistent 

0320 - 21 09 97 
caroline.winberg@stratego.se

Marie Winberg

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult 
0320 - 141 82 
marie.winberg@stratego.se