Vi som arbetar i Kinna

Bengt Calestam

Redovisningskonsult

0320 - 71 53 80
bengt.calestam@stratego.se

Gunvor Henriksson

Revisorsassistent

0320 - 21 09 9
gunvor.henriksson@stratego.se

Jessica Johansson

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult
0320 - 21 09 42 
jessica.johansson@stratego.se

Helen S Lundin

Auktoriserad revisor 

0320 - 21 09 93 
helen.lundin@stratego.se

Maria Ringheim

Redovisningsassistent

0320 - 21 09 99 
maria.ringheim@stratego.se

Petter Rosendahl

Redovisningsassistent

0320 - 71 53 81 
petter.rosendahl@stratego.se

Johanna Skogum

Redovisningsassistent 
Tjänstledig 
0320 - 21 09 41 
johanna.skogum@stratego.se

Emma Thorén

Redovisningsassistent 
Föräldraledig
0320 - 21 09 43 
emma.thoren@stratego.se

Caroline Winberg

Redovisningsassistent 

0320 - 21 09 97 
caroline.winberg@stratego.se

Marie Winberg

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult 
0320 - 141 82 
marie.winberg@stratego.se

 

 

 


 

Vi som arbetar i Göteborg

Catharina Björnander

Redovisningsassistent 

031 - 773 07 51 
catharina.bjornander@stratego.se

Anton Larsson

Redovisningsassistent 

031 - 375 76 70
anton.larsson@stratego.se

Erik Modin

Auktoriserad revisor

031 - 773 07 53  
erik.modin@stratego.se

Magnus Pernhage

Löneserviceansvarig

031 - 12 95 05 
magnus.pernhage@stratego.se

Pia Westerholm

Redovisningskonsult
Sjukskriven
031 - 788 05 79
pia.westerholm@stratego.se

Karin Östlund

Redovisningsassistent 

031 - 788 05 74 
karin.ostlund@stratego.se